CARE Team

Stanly
Community College

Care Team Logo

We Care

The Stanly Community College CARE Team reviews reports made that pertain to behavioral or situational intervention. If you know of a potential threatening situation or person exhibiting such behavior, please make a report. Help to keep our college community safe.

Click here to make a report

Dr. Myra Furr, Vice President of Student Success
mfurr7711@stanly.edu 704-991-0202

Jeff Parsons, Vice President of Academic Affairs
jparsons7694@stanly.edu 704-991-0321

Dr. Carmen Nunalee, Vice President of Strategy and Performance
cnunalee5201@stanly.edu 704-991-0249

Tracie Carpenter, Director of Counseling & Special Services
tcarpenter6341@stanly.edu 704-991-0189

Marcus Pryor, Dean of Students
mpryor7642@stanly.edu 704-991-0278

Heath LuQuire, Chief Technical Officer
rluquire5455@stanly.edu 704-991-0122

Lori Poplin, Director of Human Resources
lpoplin0217@stanly.edu 704-991-0116

Officer Michael (Bucky) Hinson, Campus Security
mhinson4851@stanly.edu 704-991-0118

Lynnette Parks, Executive Assistant, Vice President of Student Success
lparks3428@stanly.edu 704-991-0303