Senior Staff

Dr. John Enamait Dr. John Enamait
President
(704) 991-0220
jenamait1211@stanly.edu
Kim Bradshaw Kimberly Bradshaw
Vice President of Administrative Services and Chief Finanical Officer
(704) 991-0206
kbradshaw9661@stanly.edu
Carmen Nunalee Dr. Carmen Nunalee
Vice President of Student Success
(704) 991-0249
cnunalee5201@stanly.edu
Jeff ParsonsJeff Parsons
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer
(704) 991-0321
jparsons7694@stanly.edu
Jeania Martin Jeania Martin
Executive Director of SCC Foundation
(704) 991-0370
jmartin8295@stanly.edu
Nicole Williams Nicole Williams
Executive Director of Marketing & Outreach/Public Information Officer
(704) 991-0281
nwilliams8263@stanly.edu
Lori Poplin Lori Poplin
Executive Director of Human Resources
704-991-0116
lpoplin0217@stanly.edu