Business Office Staff Directory

Allen, Amy
Accounts Payable Specialist
(704) 991-0232
aallen5376@stanly.edu

Bostic, Blake
Administrative &
Facilities Services Associate Vice President
(704) 991-0183
sbostic2222@stanly.edu

Fennimore, Margaret
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(704) 991-0205
mfennimore4094@stanly.edu

Kimery, Donna
Payroll Specialist (Part-time)
(704) 991-0219
dkimrey5073@stanly.edu

Shaye Morrison
Accounts Receivable (Part-time)
(704) 991-0228
smorrison3414@stanly.edu
King, Kati
Payroll Coordinator
(704) 991-0168
kking8103@stanly.edu

Schulz, Johnathan
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
& Assistant Controller
(704) 991-0296
jschulz5375@stanly.edu

Osborne, Shelley
Auxiliary Services Dean
(704) 991-0203
sosborne7501@stanly.edu

Vanhoy, Lydia
Business Office Director/Controller
(704) 991-0204
lvanhoy5377@stanly.edu